Redazione

DIRETTORE

Maria Rita Valli

Redazione
piazza IV Novembre, 6
Tel. 075 572.78.71
lavoce@lavoce.it

Perugia
Maria Rita Valli
piazza IV Novembre, 6
Tel. 075 572.78.71
perugia.redazione@lavoce.it

Terni
Elisabetta Lomoro
piazza Duomo, 9
Tel/fax 0744 546.525
terni.redazione@lavoce.it

Gubbio
Giampiero Bedini
via Monteverdi, 2
Tel. 075 927.21.16
gubbio.redazione@lavoce.it

Orvieto – Todi
Michela Massaro
Via S. Lorenzo, 18 – Todi
333 9340325
orvieto.redazione@lavoce.it

Assisi
Roldano Boccali
Tel. 330 417028
assisi.redazione@lavoce.it

Città di Castello
Moreno Migliorati
piazza Gabriotti, 10
Tel. 075 8550167
castello.redazione@lavoce.it