Redazione

DIRETTORE

Daniele Morini

Redazione
piazza IV Novembre, 6
Tel. 075 572.78.71
lavoce@lavoce.it

Perugia
Maria Rita Valli
piazza IV Novembre, 6
Tel. 075 572.78.71
perugia.redazione@lavoce.it

Terni
terni.redazione@lavoce.it

Gubbio
Giampiero Bedini
via Monteverdi, 2
Tel. 075 927.21.16
gubbio.redazione@lavoce.it

Orvieto – Todi
Michela Massaro
Via S. Lorenzo, 18 – Todi
333 9340325
orvieto.redazione@lavoce.it

Assisi
assisi.redazione@lavoce.it

Città di Castello
Francesco Mariucci
castello.redazione@lavoce.it